fbpx

Robert Pryba

Prezes Zarządu

+48 660-259-822

rpryba@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Mariusz Okoniewski

Ekspert ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 696-697-149

mokoniewski@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Elżbieta Radomska

Ekspert ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 668-693-642

eradomska@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Patryk Szubart

Agent ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 795-363-514

pszubart@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Przemysław Rypnicki

Agent ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 698-505-808

prypnicki@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Jakub Rajchert

Agent ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 696-166-890

jrajchert@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl