fbpx

Zespół Gaudium Nieruchomości

ZARZĄD

Robert Pryba

Prezes Zarządu

+48 604-059-035

rpryba@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Katarzyna Małuj

Wiceprezes Zarządu

+48 604-059-035

kmaluj@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

ODDZIAŁ GDAŃSK

Mariusz Okoniewski

Ekspert ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 696-697-149

mokoniewski@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Przemysław Rypnicki

Agent ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 698-505-808

prypnicki@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Adam Sawicki

Agent ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 696-037-326

asawicki@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Jakub Rajchert

Agent ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 696-166-890

jrajchert@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

ODDZIAŁ TCZEW

Adrian Michalec

Agent ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 795-363-514

amichalec@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

Andrzej Dąbrowski

Agent ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

+48 888-518-614

adabrowski@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl

BIURO OBSŁUGI KLIENTA

GAUDIUM Sp. z o.o.

ODDZIAŁ GDAŃSK: ul. Stefanii Sempołowskiej 3a/1, 80-744 Gdańsk

ODDZIAŁ TCZEW: ul. Fryderyka Chopina 19, 83-110 Tczew

+48 604-059-035

biuro@gaudium-nieruchomosci.pl